Baseball Quilt

Standard

I have gotten so much work done on my grandson’s baseball quilt since joining the Sandstitchers Quilt Guild.  There is an opportunity to sit and sew at least twice a month.  Large blocks of time with lots of table space. 

For ideas for the quilt, I googled “baseball quilt”.  Looking at all the images, I was drawn to the quilt on this site: Matt and Shari.  Plus it had a tutorial!

My progress thus far:
image

This one is for Logan, one of my grandsons.  He puts his whole heart into playing baseball.

Leave a Reply

