Sandstitchers Quilt Show 2012

Standard

The guild I belong to hosted an biennial show.  Here are a few of the entries.

image

I love the optical illusion.

image

This was one of my favorites; the pattern is Roll, Roll, Cotton Boll by Bonnie Hunter.

image

This Double Weddinbg Ring was done totally by hand.

And a quilt to honor Jane Stickle.  Wow.

image

My entry was an Alzheimers Initiative quilt:

image

A few more:

image

image

image

I can barely wait for the vote to be counted.

Leave a Reply

